Contact

Name Title Email Phone 
Robert Daniello Principal rdaniello@flboe.com 201-585-4660
x:5501 
Gina Ruesga  Assistant Principal gruesga@flboe.com 201-585-4660
x:5503
Vita Ortizio  Secretary  vortizio@flboe.com 201-585-4660
x:5509
Suzette Rivera Secretary  srivera@flboe.com 201-585-4660
x:5508
Holly Alasio Nurse halasio@flboe.com  201-585-4660
x:5502
Debra Brigida  Guidance (L - Z)  dbrigida@flboe.com  201-585-4660
x:5506
Angela Waack  Guidance (A - K)  awaack@flboe.com 201-585-4660
x:5505
Cean Spahn  Media Specialist  cspahn@flboe.com  201-585-4660
x:5510