Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone 
Robert Daniello Principal rdaniello@flboe.com 201-585-4660
x:5501 
Stephen Dominguez  Assistant Principal sdominguez@flboe.com 201-585-4660
x:5504
Laurie Butler Secretary  lbutler@flboe.com 201-585-4660
x:5509
Janae Rodriguez Secretary  jrodriguez@flboe.com 201-585-4660
x:5515
Holly Alasio Nurse halasio@flboe.com  201-585-4660
x:5502
Debra Brigida  Guidance dbrigida@flboe.com  201-585-4660
x:5506
Angela Waack  Guidance awaack@flboe.com 201-585-4660
x:5505
Cean Spahn  Media Specialist  cspahn@flboe.com  201-585-4660
x:5510